Only the owner of the team can cancel the plan.
If you cancel your account, you will not be able to access the canceled team space.
Even if you have a few days left before your next payment, you will not be able to view the scheduling calendar or download receipts from your team space. Please make sure you confirm this before canceling your subscription.
If you want to delete your TimeRex account, please see Delete an account.
How to cancel your plan（For PC）
1. Log in to TimeRex and view Dashboard.
2. Click on Teams on the left sidebar of Dashboard and select the team you want to cancel.
3. The name of the team you selected will appear below the team space, and select Team Settings below it.
4. On the left side menu, in Team Settings, select Plan.
5. Please click on Cancel Plan (Delete Team) at the bottom of the Plan page.