One-time URL is allow you to create a URL that can be booked only once.
Once the booking has been made, the URL is no longer valid, stopping you from making more than one booking.
One-time URL is available for all plans.
How to use the One-time URL?
- Click on 'One-time URL' in any of the schedule adjustment calendars in the dashboard.
- A URL will be created and you can click on 'Copy'.
What happens to the One-time URL if I delete the original calendar?
When you delete the original calendar, the One-time URL that depend on it will also be deleted.