You can set the privacy setting for the events that are automatically added to the linked calendar when the schedule adjustment is completed.
If you select "Private," the event will be added to the linked calendar as a private event.
Privacy settings are set for each schedule adjustment calendar.
How to use the privacy setting
- Click "Advanced settings" on the Create or Edit screen of the schedule adjustment calendar.
- Select any item under "Event privacy settings" in "Notification / Publication Settings".