You can set the privacy setting for the events that are automatically added to the linked calendar when the schedule adjustment is completed.
If you select "Private," the event will be added to the linked calendar as a private event.
Privacy setting is a setting for each calendar.
How to use the privacy setting
Click "Advanced" in the Create or Edit screen of the Calendar.
Select the desired item in "Event privacy settings" in "Advanced settings".